Innendienst

Harald Zahn
Geschäftsleitung


Telefon: (06222) 926712
Fax: (06222) 926777
Mobil: 0172/6314776
harald.zahn@zahngmbh.com

Torsten Zahn
Geschäftsleitung

Telefon: (06222) 926713
Fax: (06222) 9267913
Mobil: 0172/6314777
torsten.zahn@zahngmbh.com

Ralf Faupel
Leitung Anwendungstechnik

Telefon: (06222) 926723
Fax: (06222) 9267923
Mobil: 0172/6217044
ralf.faupel@zahngmbh.com

Frank Glöckner
Verkaufsleitung

Telefon: (06222) 926724
Fax: (06222) 9267924
Mobil: 0172/6314979
frank.gloeckner
@zahngmbh.com

Gerald Lächler
Anwendungstechnik

Telefon: (06222) 926726
Fax: (06222) 9267926

gerald.laechler
@zahngmbh.com

Oliver Ulrich
Anwendungstechnik

Telefon: (06222) 9267-17
Fax: (06222) 9267-17

oliver.ulrich@
zahngmbh.com

Armin Zahn
Geräte und Service

Telefon: (06222) 9267921
armin.zahn@zahngmbh.com

Elisa Freund
Zentrale / Direktbestellung

Telefon: (06222) 92670
Fax: (06222) 9267911

elisa.freund@zahngmbh.com

Andrea Naber
Zentrale / Direktbestellung

Telefon: (06222) 926722
Fax: (06222) 9267922

andrea.naber@zahngmbh.com

Astrid Zahn
Buchhaltung

Telefon: (06222) 926715
Fax: (06222) 926777

astrid.zahn@zahngmbh.com

Kerstin Osei
Buchhaltung

Telefon: (06222) 926716
Fax: (06222) 926777

kerstin.osei@zahngmbh.com

Benjamin Zahn
Trainee

Telefon: (06222) 926727
Fax: (06222) 926777
benjamin.zahn
@zahngmbh.com

Aussendienst

   

Ralph Hauwetter
Niederlassung: West
Mobil: 0172/6314772
Fax: (06222) 926777
ralph.hauwetter@zahngmbh.com

Torsten Hennemann
Niederlassung: Südost
Mobil: 0172/6314773
Fax: (06222) 926777
torsten.hennemann
@zahngmbh.com

Thomas Theobald
Niederlassung: Nord
Mobil: 0172/6937372
Fax: (06222) 926777
thomas-julian.theobald
@zahngmbh.com

Steffen Trefzer
Niederlassung: Ost
Mobil: 0174/7898380
Fax: (06222) 926777
steffen.trefzer@zahngmbh.com

Tino Gollnow
Niederlassung: Nordost
Mobil: 0172/6378627
Fax: (06222) 926777
tino.gollnow@zahngmbh.com

Rainer Wesch
Niederlassung: Südwest
Mobil: 0172/3912716
Fax: (06222) 926777
rainer.wesch@zahngmbh.com

Gerd Zinkewitz
Niederlassung: Süd
Mobil: (0172) 5784479
Fax: (06222) 926777
gerd.zinkewitz@zahngmbh.com

Wer ist für Sie zuständig?

Kontakt | Impressum | Sitemap | AGB | Datenschutzerklärung