Innendienst

Harald Zahn
Geschäftsleitung


Telefon: (06222) 926712
Fax: (06222) 926777
Mobil: 0172/6314776
harald.zahn@zahngmbh.com

Torsten Zahn
Geschäftsleitung

Telefon: (06222) 926713
Fax: (06222) 9267913
Mobil: 0172/6314777
torsten.zahn@zahngmbh.com

Ralf Faupel
Leitung Anwendungstechnik

Telefon: (06222) 926723
Fax: (06222) 9267923
Mobil: 0172/6217044
ralf.faupel@zahngmbh.com

Frank Glöckner
Verkaufsleitung

Fax: (06222) 9267924
Mobil: 0172/6314979
frank.gloeckner
@zahngmbh.com

Gerald Lächler
Anwendungstechnik

Telefon: (06222) 926726
Fax: (06222) 9267926

gerald.laechler
@zahngmbh.com

Oliver Ulrich
Anwendungstechnik

Telefon: (06222) 9267-17
Fax: (06222) 9267-17

oliver.ulrich@
zahngmbh.com

Armin Zahn
Geräte und Service

Telefon: (06222) 9267921
Mobil: 0172/6314775
armin.zahn@zahngmbh.com

Elisa Laier
Zentrale / Direktbestellung

Telefon: (06222) 92670
Fax: (06222) 9267911

elisa.laier@zahngmbh.com

Andrea Naber
Zentrale / Direktbestellung

Telefon: (06222) 926722
Fax: (06222) 9267922

andrea.naber@zahngmbh.com

Astrid Zahn
Buchhaltung

Telefon: (06222) 926715
Fax: (06222) 926777

astrid.zahn@zahngmbh.com

Kerstin Osei
Buchhaltung

Telefon: (06222) 926716
Fax: (06222) 926777

kerstin.osei@zahngmbh.com

Benjamin Zahn
Trainee

Telefon: (06222) 926727
Fax: (06222) 926777
Mobil: 0172/6314776
benjamin.zahn
@zahngmbh.com

Aussendienst

   

Frank Dönges
Niederlassung: West
Hagener Straße 665
8642 Iserlohn


Telefon: (02374) 13993
Fax: (02374) 169264
Mobil: 0172/6314774
frank.doenges@zahngmbh.com

Torsten Hennemann
Niederlassung: Südost
Kronbergstraße 10
93359 Wildenberg

Telefon: (09444) 972203
Fax: (09444) 972204
Mobil: 0172/6314773
torsten.hennemann
@zahngmbh.com

Hans Joachim Jakobs
Verkaufsbüro Düsseldorf
Produkt-Berater der IVJ
Krankenhausstraße 7
41844 Wegberg

Telefon: (02434) 24426
Fax: (02434) 24427
Mobil: 0170/7701035
hans-joachim.jakobs
@zahngmbh.com

Thomas Theobald
Niederlassung: Nord
Jahnstraße 3
27313 Dörverden-Westen

Telefon: (0 42 39) 94 37 777
Fax: (0 42 39) 94 37 778
Mobil: 01 72 / 69 37 372
thomas-julian.theobald
@zahngmbh.com

Steffen Trefzer
Niederlassung: Ost
Gemeindesteig 15
08107 Kirchberg OT Saupersdorf

Telefon: (037602) 676061
Fax: (037602) 676063
Mobil: 0174/7898380
steffen.trefzer
@zahngmbh.com

Tino Gollnow
Niederlassung: Nordost
Köpenicker Straße 8
15537 Gosen - Neu Zittau

Telefon: (03362) 820583
Fax: (06222) 926777
Mobil: 0172 / 6378627
tino.gollnow@zahngmbh.com

Rainer Wesch
Niederlassung: Südwest
Im Neugereuth 11
69429 Waldbrunn

Telefon: (06274) 9276748
Fax: (06274) 9277258
Mobil: 0172/3912716
rainer.wesch@zahngmbh.com

Gerd Zinkewitz
Niederlassung: Süd
Werastrasse 74
72764 Reutlingen

Telefon: (07121) 1399032
Fax: (06222) 926777
Mobil: (0172) 5784479
gerd.zinkewitz@zahngmbh.com

Wer ist für Sie zuständig?

Kontakt | Impressum | Sitemap | AGB